Contact Us

School Office

Amy Barbour

abarbour@jeffcoschools.us​​​

720-544-3667

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

You may also book a phone call or Zoom meeting by selecting the red Book Now Appointlet button.

Director

Allycia Taussig

ataussig@jeffcoschools.us

Book an Appointment by selecting the blue Book Now Appointlet button.

Assistant Director

Julie Jordening: 171399e@jeffcoschools.us

Attendance Secretary

Kiersten Rodriquez: 169287e@jeffcoschools.us

Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator

Jana Sweeney: jsweeney@jeffcoschools.us

See below for additional staff and teacher contacts.

Visit Us

Summit Academy South​

(located at but not affiliated with)

Mosaic Church

12472 W Belleview Ave

Littleton, CO 80127

Located between Quincy and Bowles near CO-470.

Staff Email Addresses

Amy Vander Kooi:

170907e@jeffcoschools.us

Anna Lynn:

aelynn@jeffcoschools.us

 

Anthony Gallegos:

anegalle@jeffcoschools.us


Bonnie Ritschard:

britscha@jeffcoschools.us

Brenda O'Mara:

bomara@jeffcoschools.us


Gudrun Fraser:

gfraser@jeffcoschools.us


Jana Sweeney:

jsweeney@jeffcoschools.us

Jenny Matthews:

jtmatthe@jeffcoschools.us

Jessica Kern:

152160e@jeffcoschools.us

Julie Jordening:

171399e@jeffcoschools.us

Kiersten Rodriquez:

169287e@jeffcoschools.us

Lisa Singer-Kamicar:

lsingerk@jeffcoschools.us


Lori Berhow:

lberhow@jeffcoschools.us

Lorraine Bosworth:

lboswort@jeffcoschools.us

Maria Burkett:

171810e@jeffcoschools.us

 

Meryt Dean:

168830e@jeffcoschools.us

Nicole Dow:

171648e@jeffcoschools.us

 

Nicole Post-Sprik:

168759e@jeffcoschools.us

Vicki Sullivan:

vijsulli@jeffcoschools.us

Sommer Wall:

171973e@jeffcoschools.us