​CONTACT US​

Email is the best way to contact our office for a prompt response.

School Office

Amy Barbour

 

abarbour@jeffcoschools.us​​​

Emails will be returned within 24 hours, Monday-Saturday

 

720-544-3667

Phone calls will be returned within 24 hours, Monday-Friday

  • Mon: 11am-4pm

  • Tue: 8am-4pm

  • Wed: 11am-4pm

  • Thu: 8am-4pm

Director

Allycia Taussig

ataussig@jeffcoschools.us

Book an Appointment Below:

​VISIT  US​

Summit Academy South​

(located at but not affiliated with)

Mosaic Church

12472 W Belleview Ave

Littleton, CO 80127

Located between Quincy and Bowles near CO-470.

STAFF EMAILS

Amy Vander Kooi:

170907e@jeffcoschools.us

Anna Lynn:

aelynn@jeffcoschools.us

 

Anthony Gallegos:

anegalle@jeffcoschools.us


Bonnie Ritschard:

britscha@jeffcoschools.us

Brenda O'Mara:

bomara@jeffcoschools.us

Clarissa Montoya:

camontoy@jeffcoschools.us


Gudrun Fraser:

gfraser@jeffcoschools.us


Jana Sweeney:

jsweeney@jeffcoschools.us

Jenny Matthews:

jtmatthe@jeffcoschools.us

Jessica Kern:

152160e@jeffcoschools.us

Julie Jordening:

171399e@jeffcoschools.us

Kiersten Rodriquez:

169287e@jeffcoschools.us

Lisa Singer-Kamicar:

lsingerk@jeffcoschools.us


Lori Berhow:

lberhow@jeffcoschools.us

Maria Burkett:

171810e@jeffcoschools.us

 

Merrelyn Lorenz:

melorenz@jeffcoschools.us

 

Meryt Dean:

168830e@jeffcoschools.us

Nicole Dow:

171648e@jeffcoschools.us

 

Nicole Post-Sprik:

168759e@jeffcoschools.us


Patricia Saldarriaga:

psaldarr@jeffcoschools.us

Vicki Sullivan:

vijsulli@jeffcoschools.us

Sommer Wall:

171973e@jeffcoschools.us